AMA St. Louis’ leadership team represents professional marketers from all backgrounds and industries. Each is ready and willing to help you connect with the organization, get involved, and build your network. 

Amanda Vanden Hoek
Dave Shogren
Eric Rhiney
President-Elect & Co-Chair of Annual Conference
Erik Lutenegger
Website/Technology Chair
Hannah Frisch
Social Media Co-Chair
Jason Riggs
Email Marketing
Jennifer Knapp
Program Co-Chair
Joe Maddock
Social Media Chair
Maria Rosario
Program Co-Chair
& DEI Coordinator
Marisa Lather
Sponsorships Chair
Mark Denk
Community Relations
Nick Niehaus
Immediate Past President
Stephanie Camden
College Outreach / Membership
Wes Morgan
Historian / Golf Chair